clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FUT 17 Cyber Monday: All the FIFA pack deals and SBCs

FIFA’s Cyber Monday is here. Track all the latest offers and more.

Black Friday came and went and with it, many of our bank account balances, too.

With EA and the FIFA 17 production team rolling out wave after wave of 125k Ultimate Packs, those chasing walkout player pack pulls gobbled up every chance they could get at jump starting their Ultimate Teams.

Just when you thought you couldn’t possibly sneak one more credit card charge in, EA’s back at it for Cyber Monday.

More huge pack offerings, Squad Building Challenges, and more are expected throughout the day.

If you’re tied up at the office or can’t get to your console, you can still follow along and join the party via the FUT Companion app.

We’ll track all the deals, news to know, and whatever else drops throughout the day below here.

Here are the FIFA pack offerings and SBC’s we’ve seen so far on this FIFA 17 Cyber Monday 2016:

  • 9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. GMT Prime Gold Players Packs aka 45k packs (Global Limit)
  • 9:30 a.m. ET/2:30 p.m. GMT Flash SBC, 2 hour time limit/Reward: 1 Mega Pack
  • 10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT Mega Packs aka 35k packs (Limit: 5)
  • 11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. GMT Rare Players Packs aka 50k packs (Global Limit)
  • 12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. GMT Rare Mega Packs aka 55k packs (Limit: 5)
  • 1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. GMT Jumbo Rare Players Packs aka 100k packs (Global Limit)
  • 1:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. GMT Flash SBC, 1.5 hour time limit/Reward: 1 Rare Gold Pack
  • 2 p.m. ET/7 p.m. GMT Jumbo Rare Players Packs aka 100k packs (Limit: 2)
  • 3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. GMT Prime Gold Players Packs aka 45k packs (Limit: 5)
  • 4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. GMT Rare Gold Packs aka 25k packs (Limit: 10)
  • 5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. GMT Premium Gold Player Packs aka the other 25k packs (Limit: 10)
  • 6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. GMT Rare Mega Packs aka 55k packs (Global limit)
  • 7 p.m. ET/12 a.m. GMT Rare Players Packs aka 50k packs (Limit: 3)
  • 7:30 p.m. ET/12:30 a.m. GMT Flash SBC, 2 hour time limit/Reward: 1 Mega Pack
  • 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. GMT Prime Gold Players Packs aka 45k packs (Limit: 5)
  • 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. GMT Mega Pack aka 35k packs (Limit: 5)
  • 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. GMT Rare Players Pack aka 50k packs (Global Limit)
  • 10:30 p.m. ET/3:30 a.m. GMT Flash SBC, 1.5 hour time limit/Reward: 1 Rare Gold Pack

Don’t sleep on these SBCs! Yours truly had the pack pull to end all pack pulls -- and all it took was three throwaway rare golds, a rare silver keeper, and two non-rare golds!

A LEGEND IN AN SBC PACK!

FUT Nation contributor Luke Zimmermann had a heck of a pull in a FIFA Ultimate Team SBC pack tonight!!

Posted by FUT Nation on Monday, November 28, 2016
  • 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. GMT Rare Mega Packs aka 55k packs (Limit: 5)
  • 12 a.m. ET/5 a.m. GMT Jumbo Rare Players Packs aka 100k packs (Global Limit)
  • 1 a.m. ET/6 a.m. GMT Prime Gold Players Packs aka 45k packs (Limit: 5)

And here’s EA’s FIFA Twitter updating live all day long: